Members: Mike Lesley (vocals), A.J. Long (vocals), Patrick Walsh (guitars), Kevin Anderson (bass), Pete Golway (guitar), Dave Mathaidas (bass), Chris Self (bass), Andy Brown (bass), John Finney (tenor sax), Barry Wade (drums), Joey Rudacil (drums), Mark Henry (drums)

Time Period: 1989 - 

Releases: Churp!!! (Hellhound Records), Exercises And Transmutations Of The Applicable Techniques For The Chrome-Plated Mystical Squeegie Of Destiny (independent release)
Current Info: Joey Rudiacil is in The Kill Circuit